Vinòforum | Team

Emiliano De Venuti
CEO & Founder
www.emilianodevenuti.it

Martina Giordano
Project Manager
mgiordano@vinoforum.it

Luna De Santis
Sales Manager
ldesantis@vinoforum.it

Michela Corvino
Marketing & Comunicazione
mcorvino@vinoforum.it

Marco Reitano
Wine Selector

Francesca Di Cristo
Project Manager
fdicristo@vinoforum.it

Salvatore Carbonaro
Sales Manager
scarbonaro@vinoforum.it

Silvia Ciolino
Graphic Department
graphic@vinoforumfactory.it

Rosa Sechi
Controllo di Gestione
rsechi@vinoforum.it

Sofia Sgrilletti
Amministrazione
amministrazione@vinoforum.it

Andrea Bollici
Sales Mr Doyle
ordini@mrdoyle.it

Daria Virgilio
Produzione Mr Doyle
produzione@mrdoyle.it

Marie Lauren Pacunayen
Qualità Mr Doyle
qualita@mrdoyle.it